where are your votes going on steemit? Check it on Steemreports.com

in #steemit7 years ago

Wanna see where your votes are going on steemit?
Do you vote more for other people or self-vote?
what do you think about self-voting?

I just found out about Steemreports.com on @jerrybanfield steemit blog.

really interesting idea
here's how mine looks like

votes according to steemreports.png

As you can clearly see, I vote a lot at @maarnio posts.
he organizes a really nice contest using cryptocoin charts that totally got my interest.
I check it everyday.
If you don't know him go check it and give him a follow.

Have a beautifukl day!


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. Steem on!

for other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

image by Maxpixel.

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

I really liked this site!, I think I'll also make a post about it, and of course linking it to yours too =D

thanks a lot! it's the chain of recommendations :) hahahaha

awesome you teaching me something now i just checked the site out thanks mate @rogerblu

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @lucasgabd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72