30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #4 "Favorite Actress"]

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D

Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "favorite actress"


Actriz favorita (Dia  04).jpg


This theme was particularly difficult for me because I don't really watch movies... yeah, I know, it sounds weird, but I've rarely been interested in any movie. Therefore I don't know much about actors or actresses, so I really didn't know who I should draw, so I started thinking about one of the few movies I've seen. Although I'm more of watching horror movies, a good comedy is always welcome, so I decided to draw one of the few comedy actresses that I actually know about, Melissa Mccarthy.

With this drawing I tried to go for a more realistic style. For a long time I haven't done realism and also this is the first time I try to do it in digital, it was quite complicated to do, and honestly I'm not totally satisfied with the result, I suppose that will be a matter of practice and maybe over time I will do something a little more decent hahahaha.

I think it was a nice try (^▽^;)

And Here's a little bit of the process:

Actriz favorita (proceso).gif


I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because tomorrow's theme is "Favorite Movie" (ง •̀ω•́)ง✧

Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡


Previous post:

~ 30 days drawing challenge: Day #1 Self-portrait

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #2 " Favorite animal"

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #3 " Favorite food"

ccc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76