30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #2 " Favorite animal"]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D


Here we go again, now with the second day of this challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "favorite animal"



Animal favorito (Dia 02).jpg



It's complicated for me to talk about "favorite things" there are not many things I can say that I like above others, I could not say that I have a favorite animal, or a favorite movie, a musical genre, etc. There are many things that I really like, and it's a bit difficult to decide for just one. So you can imagine how difficult it was for me to decide for an animal to draw, in fact I didn't decide just for one.

Since I couldn't decide, I just draw two animals that I like a lot. Cats and butterflies. Fun fact: Every time I see a cat I have to say hello :3

This "favorite things" stuff is going to be a recurrent problem during this challenge, there are several days in which the theme will have to do with "favorite things" so probably the things that I draw for this challenge are not my favorite because, again I don't have favorite things, but they're gonna be things that I really like, so yeah I think that's good enough hahaha.

Here's a little bit of the process:

Animal favorito (proceso).gif

I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because tomorrow's theme is "Favorite food" (ง •̀ω•́)ง✧


Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

ccc.png

Sort:  

That is a very cute drawing.

As you are already using elegance tag, would you consider posting your next Artwork via elegance.blue, to get little more appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72