30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #3 " Favorite food"]

in #curie6 years ago

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D


Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "favorite food"



Comida favorita (Dia 03).jpg

Here we go again with this "favorite thing" stuff, as I said in the previous post, I really don't have favorite things, so choosing what to draw is a bit complicated for me.

I drew myself in a chef costume holding a plate of hot cakes, but don't be fooled by the drawing, I'm a mess in the kitchen. I decided to draw hot cakes basically because it's one of the few things that I'm able to cook without set on fire the whole kitchen hahaha. Actually now that I think about it, it would have been really funny if I had drawn a kitchen on fire behind me. (^▽^;)

Fun fact: If you pay close attention you will realize that I was cooking with a radioactive kitchen, because in the drawing I have six fingers in my left hand (°o°:)
I didn't notice that until now xD

Here's a little bit of the process:

Comida favorita (proceso).gif


I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because tomorrow's theme is "Favorite actress" (ง •̀ω•́)ง✧

Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡


Previous post:

~ 30 days drawing challenge: Day #1 Self-portrait

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #2 " Favorite animal"

ccc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54