Tsubasa Sumisora | B-Project: Kodou*Ambitious

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys! It's me, again!^^
Today,I'll show you how I draw Tsubasa Sumisora from B-Project step by step.^^

latest.png

While drawing, I helped with this image:

sumisora_illa.png

Ok! So, first of all I draw the sketch. I don't make a photo with the sketch, but I think you know what kind of sketch I'm talking about. On the contrary, I'm talking about this kind of sketch:

67eb8b16aec3590de218eeb775ac2e13.jpg

After that I sketched the face, very basic, without details:

IMG3600.jpg

Then I sketched the body, just as basic:

IMG3601.jpg

And then the hair, just to figure out where to place the other elements:

IMG3602.jpg

Finally, I sketched out the clothes:

IMG3603.jpg

After I finished to sketch the drawing, I went to the details, starting with the face, exactly with the eyes, and then I went over to the other elements of the face.

IMG3605.jpg
IMG3606.jpg

After I finished the face, I started drawing the hair:

IMG3607.jpg

After that I draw the outfit:

IMG3608.jpg
IMG3609.jpg

Now, the drawing it's almost done. But, we forgot something... The shadows!

IMG3612.jpg

Ok, guys!^^ That's my drawing. I hope you like it!
IMG3614.jpg
IMG3615.jpg

I don't get used to coloring my drawings, so I think this is the final result.^^
And I'd like to apologize for the poor picture quality. T.T
That's all for today!
See you next time!^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @loredanaiuliana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I really liked it!
You are talented, there are many jobs with a focus on drawing if this is your favorite activity. Don't be shy to give us more tips and tricks into how to draw better. Articles with more text are better from my point of view as you also get to tell your story and ideas.
Cheers!

Thank you so much! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43