DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 4 LEISURE & HOBBIES by @luigi-the-gnome

in #art6 years ago

image
This is my entry to the draw me Luigi Contest round 4 by @luigi-the-gnome . If you want to join please read this post so that you know the requirements. Have fun.

On my drawing Luigi is preparing his garden so that he and some friends can plant new flowering plants in season. This is their way of spending leisure time together.

I hope this brought some fun and warmth to your day.

Sort:  

Ooh that's my main hobby as a garden gnome of course ;-) Thank you much for this lovely rendition @london65 and good luck ! =))

It's my first time to join a Luigi contest so I opted to be safe and chose the obvious option but I am glad this entry made it. Thank you @luigi-the-gnome for leaving an encouraging comment

I'm happy you joined it @london65 , you will see that the Luigi contests are very friendly and I'm quite supportive, I want everyone to have fun and to be happy drawing each week for a garden gnome ;-)

I almost missed this comment @luigi-the-gnome I can see your support to the community and most of your participants are helpful and appreciative too. Thank very much for making my Luigi Contest experience fun and memorable -- something to look back to and feel proud and happy.

Thanks much for your nice appreciation @london65 ! =))

05C3AC6A-1EF3-4A65-9CF8-D6EE69A187C8.jpeg
Hi @london65 wonderful drawing ! Your a winner! I want to remind you friend, that you must go to @luigi-the-gnomes winners site to claim your prize with a reply. Bye❣️

I appreciate your kindness and concern thank you for that helpful reminder

Well your welcome @london65, I have a friend who entered this contest who was one of the winners and reminded me, I appreciated it so much I would have definitely missed my prize. So I made it my mission to tell all winners to make sure they went to Luigi’s post to receive there prize. I was spreading the love friend, bless you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84