Sort:  

It's my first time to join a Luigi contest so I opted to be safe and chose the obvious option but I am glad this entry made it. Thank you @luigi-the-gnome for leaving an encouraging comment

I'm happy you joined it @london65 , you will see that the Luigi contests are very friendly and I'm quite supportive, I want everyone to have fun and to be happy drawing each week for a garden gnome ;-)

I almost missed this comment @luigi-the-gnome I can see your support to the community and most of your participants are helpful and appreciative too. Thank very much for making my Luigi Contest experience fun and memorable -- something to look back to and feel proud and happy.

Thanks much for your nice appreciation @london65 ! =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30