You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paradigm" | Gallery: Motifs, and Contest Winners!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Lastly, I have a question for everyone... I am thinking of designing 60 - 80 black and white fractal mandalas/motifs, similar to these and other styles too, for an adult colouring book, self-published on Amazon. Would you buy such a book? =)

I think your designs are unique enough that there would be a market for them. I would probably not buy one to color as I use my spare time on Steemit. But with that said, since I know you in a social media kinda way, I’d probably buy one and help by resteeming to help with your marketing efforts.
In the event that you do that, I’d encourage you also sell them on Amazon under your own marketplace in which case you could sell autographed copies at a small premium.
I’m not sure how much time/money would be involved, but if it’s not to much money I would encourage you to do it. I m sure it would take a lot of time, but you could also blog about your progress on Steemit.
Since you already have your own website where you sell your prints that would be a great addition.
(This comment made by @lildebbiecakes’ husband @sighmanjestah, as I was to lazy to sign in on her iPad. Sorry honey!)


SDG

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49