You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 79: Outshine

in #art6 years ago

I’m alright @ christianyocte, I was just concerned with your response to me earlier because you said “I still don’t know what to respond.” So I didn’t know what you meant by that, and I thought maybe you didn’t know what to say because I offended you dear friend, and when you told me you weren’t, it was a relief. I didn’t want to scare you away! Your friendship means something to me I really like you as a lovely Christian brother that I admire very much. By the way if I may ask, do you agree with the way I feel about the human body, and the way I believe God views things. You really never said, and I’d like your honest opinion Christian ❣️

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with your thoughts about masturbation and abuse to women but if it is only in drawing and painting, i only see it as art. Even by saying so, I havent had any artwork of that kind, as far as I can remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37