watercolour🎨 , whale🐋 # with steps of all process

in #art6 years ago

hello steemians!! :)

its my watercolour painting , whales such big steemers i enjoy knowing more about them , some are kind and nice people who support new steemians , as i got some support from them as well , thank you guys !🐋❤️

i wanna share with you this watercolour , hope you will enjoy !

StraightOn_WFC_3805_2w.jpg

and here is steps:

CYMERA_20180131_225143~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180131_225205~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180131_225224~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180131_225242~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180131_225302~01.jpg

sign li art 4.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice painting! I always love the way blues and purples look in watercolor. Wonderful work :)

thank you :) @hglucky13 .... yes i like mixing purple and blue colour

Thanks for sharing. Original content by original artists is what I enjoy the most. Keep up the good work. Hope to see more of your art in the future.

This is great! I'm a fan of anything related to the ocean, so a whale works well for me :)

thank you @mindseye-music :-) following u

The whales are going to like this one!

yeah it might happen , :-)

Well done. Thank you for the tutorial:)

This post has received gratitude of 3.42 % from @appreciator thanks to: @li-art.

Absolutely lovely! I really enjoy the textures and colors that are coming through in the belly of the whale. Great work!

oh thank you so much @j-vo :-)

Good job!Awesome tutorial you make it easy for everyone to learn..especially beginners I am working on my next post!

thanks a lot ,i wish you good luck for your next post :-)

NICE ARTWORK REMARKABLE!

thank you

Thank you li-art for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.57% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68