You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Working on "Timetraveller II" Part 2

in #art7 years ago

I have encountered similar information about glasses weakening the eyes. Diet does play a big role, as with any function of the body. But, raw food is only beneficial to those who have a constitution that can tolerate it. Diet is a very personal thing and needs to meet your individual constitution. Cutting out processed foods is a huge start.

Sort:  

I forgot to say that it took me almost 3 years to get used to raw food, because I was used to processed food from my early childhood. Today I eat 50% raw 50%processed, and I feel great. It's important to gradually add percentage of raw food to make body get used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63