Lightness - Painting

in #art5 years ago (edited)


It's time to play catch up with my Steemit posts. You have no need to feel neglected. I've avoided posting to most social media lately. In the next few posts you'll get to see why.


"Lightness", Leo Plaw, 30 x 24cm, oil on canvas  

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.  
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.



Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

🎉 Congratulations @leoplaw! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Thank you Meloo! I'll drop by and check it out.

Wonderful @leoplaw I've been a bit bad on other social media as well, FB and Insta being ingnored. I wish it was because of some cool thing, but really just too busy and too distracted.

I can't wait to see what your reason is!

Ha ha, I have been so long away now, I forget what that reason was. Probably more artwork. I have a few posts to catch up on.


Congratulations @leoplaw!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful artistic work, I congratulate you a great use of light and shadows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16