Sort:  

You are welcome. can you upvote my post?

Hello @lely, I see you are new on Steemit. Therefore you don't know about the unwritten rules on this platform yet.

Asking for an upvote is not ok. What you could do is ask me if I could read your post and maybe I could give you some feedback, or something like that. That way, if I read your post, I will be more likely to upvote you ;-)

Anyway, I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit. I am sure you will find your way quickly. Steemit can be confusing from time to time and it is still in beta but there are many people willing to help so all you have to do is ask :-)

Here are some posts with helpful information for newbies. Maybe they can help you get on your way. They sure helped me!


Simple Way for Getting Started
No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started
The Unwritten Rules of Steemit


Steem On and Have fun!

Thank you so much...
Iya saya baru saja bergabung. Makanya saya bingung

Ajukan banyak pertanyaan kepada orang Indonesia tentang Steemit. Saya yakin mereka akan membantu Anda menjadi Steemian yang baik ;-)

Iya... Terimakasih atas saran anda...
Saya pasti akan menanyai nya.

Ini adalah kelompok yang baik untuk menjadi anggota dan cepat belajar banyak

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@aiqabrago/komunitas-steemit-indonesia-kabar-gembira-bagi-masyarakat-indonesia

Good luck!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59