Blockchain Cartoon [Blockchain Diary] 1.Cypherpunk

in #art7 years ago

Hi, this is @leesol.

I change my plan to upload it biweekly :D

If you find an odd expression, please correct it. I will upvote with 20% power for that reply.

For who want to see the prologue pls click below link.
https://steemit.com/art/@leesol/blockchain-cartoon-blockchain-diary-0-prologue

한국어 버전을 보실 분은 아래 링크로 들어가시면 됩니다.
https://steemit.com/art/@leesol/1


title_en.jpgBCD_02_01_en.jpgBCD_02_02_en.jpg


banner.jpg

Sort:  

Self explanatory, the message is clear. Nice job @leesol

You have a great talent man ! but i really dont get the story :/

Wow! That's beautiful. You have a wonderful and great talent. I wish I could draw like that :-) @leesol

Nice, I hope someday draw at this level xD @leesol

I love what i'm seeing and i wish i can do it. Simple and Easy to understand. Good post!

A very interesting and appealing way to tell a story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51