Blockchain Cartoon [Blockchain Diary] 0.prologue

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is @leesol.

It has been 2 months since I started to use steemit. I have mainly shown illustrations during this time. From now on, I start to post cartoon about blockchain!

The title is Blockchain Diary (In brief, BCD)

I have a plan to upload it one per week :D

If you find an odd expression, please correct it. I will upvote with 20% power for that reply.

한국어 버전을 보실 분은 아래 링크로 들어가시면 됩니다.
https://steemit.com/art/@leesol/0


title_en.jpg
BCD_01_01_en.jpg

Sort:  

와우 멋집니다. 이런 내용을 만드실 생각을 하신것만으로도 대단하십니다. 꾸준히 구독하도록 하겠습니다. ^^

감사합니다. 이변(?)이 없으면 이번 주말에 업로드 할 예정입니다 ^^

아 네.. 기대하겠습니다. 감사합니다~~

nice post, upvoted! :)

thank you :ㅇ

최고입니다~!! 최고~!!

감사합니다 :D

I need some advice about crypto. Please, check out my post and make a comment if you have something to share with me. Thanks. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vikky/litecoin-invest-or-not-to-invest-in-this-cryptocurrency

This is awesome! Having a cartoon version of the blockchain story is a great way to get people reading about it. And your style is really nice. Resteemed this, hopefully more people see it.

Thank you ^^ Your comment highly motivate me :D

What a great way to tell the story of the start of the blockchain and Bitcoin.

Thank you. Next time I'll touch more stories about Bitcoin.

Great work, grat!

But please try to use less text and more visual explanation, if you need a creative director, feel free to ask here, and me or someone can help with that.

I am following you, resteemed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51