Have you ever been to my city??

in #art6 years ago

Two sides of a coin😱😱

That where there is a child
There must be a cane.😯😐
That before you make ends meet
There will be some pain.😑😑

That Lekki is the part of Lagos😣😤
Closest to heaven.
That after such a brutal week
We deserve a good wedding.

That Ambode does the work,😈

Say do me I do you😇
God no go vex.😁
Say jazz pass jazz😆
Na so sense pass sense.😅

Say my people for village
Never sabi Rat Race.
If no be for football
Man pikin for don crase.

One Nation under Fela,
we dey suffer, dey smile.
If you not living on the island
You living on the mainland
With no precised man life
Everyone is just his or her own man man
With different gods

“Eko o ni bajẹ:”
this town no go spoil.
Screenshot_20180114-182645.png

God bless Nigeria 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
God bless Lagos

Sort:  

I'M CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS

Thank-you for YOUR awesome support!!!

download.png

Come Check Out Some of my Cool Posts:
A Cool Morning Gratitude Session
Apologies For Slow Up-Voting

FOLLOW * UPVOTE * RESTEEM * REPLY * WELOME!!

Source: Picture300

Wow! I really love this art

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @laliga to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

@rableriet and @rafalklimsiak my friends check this out help me resteem please

Wow!!! Awesome

Make sense

Thanks gee...help me resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29