Art 1 : A Pencil Drawing of Mclaren P1 Car! By Me.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit Again. This is my second post of this day. The first post of the day is Photography Post 1: A Beautiful Flowers Photography! As I say "I am creative" in my introduction post so, Now I am going to share the drawing post. The drawing had completed by me. I have drawn this drawing with utmost devotion. I have started to draw this drawing before 5 days & finally I have completed today. After that, I feel it's something good to share with people on steemit.

I am 17 years old only. I am not perfect in drawing field but I have tried my best in this drawing. If you feel anything about my drawing then feel free to comment. I will appreciate everyone's comment either it negative or positive.

  • Grid Technique :

I am the big fan of McLaren Cars because of that I have decided to draw this drawing. I have used grid technique to a draw this drawing. Grid Technique is a technique in which the grid of light line made on the original image & in same size ratio the Grid is formed on drawing sheet then, one by one grid is drawn on the sheet, in this manner, I have completed this drawing. It's not simple as we think. It takes so much time.

  • Apparatus Used for Drawing :

  1. Graphite Pencils: 4H, 2H, HB, 4B. The 4H pencil I have used to draw an outline at the starting of drawing. The 4B pencil I have used for dark black shading.
  2. Color Pencils: As the name color pencils, color pencils I have used for coloring the drawing.
  3. A4 size drawing sheet, eraser, scale.

IMG_20180117_213552.jpg

IMG_20180117_213715.JPG

IMG_20180117_213527.jpg

Reference image I have used to draw a painting.
mclaren_p1_3-1280x800.jpg
Image Source

  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/laconicprashant

Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/107034243698048438740

Twitter - https://twitter.com/LaconicPrashant

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

Sort:  

Do you have a girlfriend??

No.

This comment has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

This comment has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Oh, it's surprise!

Means?

Would you like to have one?

What?

Did you do anything exciting?

yes. Adventure in forest.

I love that show.

This comment has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

What?

india

Where do you live a house or mansion?

This comment has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

This comment has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

nice art....👌👌👌✌✌

Thank you very much! @sabbir42

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Laconic (Prashant) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81