Introducing Myself Prashant. User - @Laconic!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am familiar with @abhiswami54321 he is my friend. He is in my collage Image.

  • Startup

Hello Steemit! I have heard about Steemit Social Media platform from Facebook. First time I feel it is not possible but, After that, I have studied so many things about Steemit Social Media platform & now I strongly believe Steemit Social Media platform is best for sharing my thoughts & content. It's time for a fresh start.

IMG_20180116_192538.jpg

  • Bio :

My Name Is Prashant. I am 17 years old. I am a student of Diploma Engineering. I am taking education in Government Polytechnic Aurangabad College. I live in Maharastra,India. I love my field of study but also I feel there is something less in my life, I have to do so much in my life & I have a desire of to become on a high place on the Steemit Social platform.
I am creative and I like to play games on PC & Laptop. I am always trying to learn as much as possible about anything that even remotely interesting. I also like to play with images by editing them with graphics designing tools & software. I like to travel, capture moments with a camera, listening Music & to do something creative.

IMG_20180116_194325.jpg

  • How I joined to Steemit?

First time I heard about Steemit Social Media platform on facebook group then I have studied about Steemit. So many guides & information post about Steemit I have read & I have taken decision to join Steemit. I have chosen @laconic username because the 'Laconic' is a Greek word. The meaning of 'Laconic" is to express much more in few words & yes, I have to express so much in few words on Steemit. I have planned so many things to stand best on Steemit.

  • Goal On Steemit :

I am so excited to share some of the happiest moments of my life with all Steemians! That includes cooking, blogging, traveling, entertainment, creative, art & photography. I hope that all Steemians will like it & enjoy it.

  • Promise To Steemit :

I promise to Steemit Social Media platform that, I will share only my original work. I will try to avoid copy-paste. If I use any other content then I will link the source at the bottom of my posts. I will try to follow the rules of Steemit.

  • Preparation For This Post :

I have ordered Custom Badges For My Steemit Work.

IMG_20180116_192951.JPG

  • I like to travel & capture happy moments.

College1.jpg

  • Minnow Support Project :

  1. I am following to the Minnow Support Project with @aggroed, @ausbitbank & @minnowsupport.

  2. I am also following to @teamsteem, @thecryptodrive & @someguy123.

  3. I keep in touch with @Discordiant on Discord.

  • Social Media Account

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/laconicprashant

Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/107034243698048438740

Twitter - https://twitter.com/LaconicPrashant

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

Sort:  

Great first Post! You did the right thing and I'm happy to have you on the platform. Glad you got interested and on the system to start posting. I wish you the best in your steem travels and I'll get you on my upvote!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @laconic to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

My first post. Introduction post

hey

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Lovely picture of yourself, welcome. I like to post about life and photography, if your interested Hun, take a look. X from @diljeetdil

Thanks. Yes, I will.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 22.4%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Welcome My friend Prashant. Thanks to mention me in post.

Thanks abhi.

Wlecome junior to steemit. Great start.

Thank you for your promise!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59