Photography 1 : A Beautiful Flowers Photography!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit. After posting a Introduction Post. Now I am ready to start on steemit. So as I say in my introduction post that, I like to capture pictures of places, flowers, foods & so many things. I will share some images of flowers which I have captured today in my college area. I don't have any professional camera but I use my mobile to capture anything. I have a flagship phone Vivo V7+ which I bought before 3 months especially for its camera specifications so without going in deep I share some images of beautiful flowers.

  • A Beautiful Pink Flowers :

This photo I have captured at my friends room. Which is near to my college. The time of capturing this image is evening when the sunlight is low. The name of this flower I don't know but it's smell was really attractive.

IMG_20180117_172041.jpg

  • A Beautiful Pink Rose :

This photo I have captured at the time of morning (IST). When sunling was low. This rose plant is on my terrace in the pot. As we know the rose is available in every place of world. It is sign of love. People use it for give someone as a respect in India.

IMG_20180116_173704.jpg

  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/laconicprashant

Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/107034243698048438740

Twitter - https://twitter.com/LaconicPrashant

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

Sort:  

hello. how are you?

I'm doing good, what about you?

I am very good. Yesterday my birthday gone.

How was your day?

Fantastic bro.

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

This comment has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

This comment has received a 0.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

You are welcome

Truly, they are beautiful. Thanks for these.

welcome and thanks for your kind comment.

Nice Photography my friends.

good job i upvote and resteem your post

Yaa! Nice flowers with amazing pink color.

Congratulations @laconic, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 10899 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3951.93. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I am happy. thanks for this comment @bitgeek

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.1 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.5 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 2700 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57