"Addiction of Man" by Hans DollersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

 

  • Name: Addiction of Man
  • Artist: Hans Doller
  • Medium: Oil on Canvas

Special Mention:
Adding this as a competitor in the 3rd ARTstyleART contest for surrealism and addiction theme. I believe these are great initiatives by Steemians. Looking forward to see the creativity of others as well! Be sure to share with other artists and resteem their post! @aksinya | https://steemit.com/artstyleart/@aksinya/3rd-artstyleart-reward-pool-increase-40-steem-to-give-away

Sort:  

WOW!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!

Resteemed just because this artwork deserves a rificulous amount of attention. Come on people.

Very kind, yeah I am not sure what's going on, but I know these things take time to grow.
Appreciate the resteeming!

Interesting, I will check this out! Thank you for sharing. Quite a few of these paintings I published are no longer available, but those that are might find some wall space there!

Nice... Reminds me of my first wife!

Wow! This is really next level. The high caliber of the entries so far make me want to up my game,

...you're the best!!!

Congratulations @kryo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice one from @kryo . I'm upvoting right now!

Thank you kindly my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99