Sort:  

Thank you for adopting me! Sad to hear you will be less active on Steemit...but I can understand

Great collaboration! Good luck in the contest :)

Thank you ^^

I hope you don't disappear completely. SteemIt needs people like you to survive. Thanks for all the help, Kristy.

The seer dragon is great, especially the blindfold part, that's totally unexpected.

It's understandable you need a steemit break because you've invested a lot of effort and time into your blog here in 2018. I'm glad you accepted the delegation and put it to work in a useful way. Moving ahead, I am delegating the SP to another worthy account in the near future.

Thank you so much for your transparency, your fairness, and for sharing your imaginative work with us here. Plus another thank you for the photo reference packs, I do appreciate them! All around thank you.

Good luck with your art and your work. See you around in the future. Take care, Kristy! :^D :^D

Thank you for the kind words and especially for delegating :D It helped greatly, and I almost reached 1k sp hehe!
Good luck finding someone!
You take care too ^_^

There we go! 1k SP for the win ^-^

Ha! 1K FTW, that's awesome!
Happy Inktober, I'm looking forward to seeing your interpretations of the prompts 🙂

Thank you :D
Based on the new hardfork, it might not be a bad idea to delegate smaller amounts to more accounts, otherwise those with little SP won't be able to interact on Steemit. This is just an idea for when you decide to redelegate ^^
If you'd like I could try this, there are several Steemians I interact with that have less than 100SP

Thanks for offering a suggestion, I appreciate it. Right now I've got an account in mind for my next delegation. But in the future, would you be willing to share some names with me for delegation?

Lovely! Even better :)
I can't make promises as Steemit constantly changes and people come and go. We can see when the time is right. ^^

I could still do a 3D version, and I appreciate that you drew it in such a way as it could be easily done. Who knows maybe I'll just go on a spree and make little figurines of all your dragons. It would be good practice and I'll be sure to add you as a beneficiary if I do. :) Really enjoyed working with you.

Awesome :D I would love to see that ^^
And the pleasure was mine!

Sorry to see you step away from Steemit. Though I know it can be frustrating, So hard to see folks buying votes to rise to the top, and original artists such as yourself doing your hard work thing, day after day, and not getting higher rewards. Afraid it is a microcosm of the entire world. Hope it turns around some day, and that you don't completely abandon Steemit. It has so many positives, with the wonderful people that partake in so much of it at the top of the list. Good luck, and keep on drawing and having fun in life. Cheers, dd

Thank you :) yeah I'm not totally quitting as I'll draw for fun anyways so I'll have something to post ^^ I just don't see a point anymore in putting in the extra effort in a posts or "marketing" for almost same payout as the one with less effort. Instead I'll just focus on improving my art skills. :)

Hi @kristyglas. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

wow, it looks great, good luck in a new job :)

Thanks ^^ And it's not a new job, just had a very long break from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64