You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seer Dragon- Roimh Dhiaidh

in #art6 years ago

Sorry to see you step away from Steemit. Though I know it can be frustrating, So hard to see folks buying votes to rise to the top, and original artists such as yourself doing your hard work thing, day after day, and not getting higher rewards. Afraid it is a microcosm of the entire world. Hope it turns around some day, and that you don't completely abandon Steemit. It has so many positives, with the wonderful people that partake in so much of it at the top of the list. Good luck, and keep on drawing and having fun in life. Cheers, dd

Sort:  

Thank you :) yeah I'm not totally quitting as I'll draw for fun anyways so I'll have something to post ^^ I just don't see a point anymore in putting in the extra effort in a posts or "marketing" for almost same payout as the one with less effort. Instead I'll just focus on improving my art skills. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64