You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seer Dragon- Roimh Dhiaidh

in #art6 years ago

The seer dragon is great, especially the blindfold part, that's totally unexpected.

It's understandable you need a steemit break because you've invested a lot of effort and time into your blog here in 2018. I'm glad you accepted the delegation and put it to work in a useful way. Moving ahead, I am delegating the SP to another worthy account in the near future.

Thank you so much for your transparency, your fairness, and for sharing your imaginative work with us here. Plus another thank you for the photo reference packs, I do appreciate them! All around thank you.

Good luck with your art and your work. See you around in the future. Take care, Kristy! :^D :^D

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and especially for delegating :D It helped greatly, and I almost reached 1k sp hehe!
Good luck finding someone!
You take care too ^_^

There we go! 1k SP for the win ^-^

Ha! 1K FTW, that's awesome!
Happy Inktober, I'm looking forward to seeing your interpretations of the prompts 🙂

Thank you :D
Based on the new hardfork, it might not be a bad idea to delegate smaller amounts to more accounts, otherwise those with little SP won't be able to interact on Steemit. This is just an idea for when you decide to redelegate ^^
If you'd like I could try this, there are several Steemians I interact with that have less than 100SP

Thanks for offering a suggestion, I appreciate it. Right now I've got an account in mind for my next delegation. But in the future, would you be willing to share some names with me for delegation?

Lovely! Even better :)
I can't make promises as Steemit constantly changes and people come and go. We can see when the time is right. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44