You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bat Studies with Process & a New Art Challenge

in #art6 years ago

Wow! Thank you that would be incredible! :D
<3 <3
What can I offer you in return? ^^
I will be preparing giveaways for delegators maybe like raffles tickets where winner(s) picks from available rewards, but that's still in a planning phase ^^ (& I'm open to suggestions)

I already got started with some fish studies haha a bit impatient ^^ I will share a more detailed plan soon as it will be very handy when making the posts in July.

Sort:  

I made it a 365 SP delegation instead. You are reliable and thorough in your work, so I trust you will use it well. I'm just a minnow myself, but I like to help where I can.

Honestly, I wasn't expecting anything in return as far as a reward or prize or anything. So I don't have any suggestions in that category this time. People love a good raffle, though - you must be heading in the right direction there.

Your July is going to be phenomenal! Thanks for being you KG :D

Thank you so much!!! Super excited :D Can't wait to start tomorrow.
And glad to hear about the raffle ^^ I have to prepare beforehand to avoid being very late.

Hope to see you for the next random games :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47