You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bat Studies with Process & a New Art Challenge

in #art6 years ago

Congratulations on your anniversary!

I didn't know bats could live so long. Your upcoming underwater work is exciting! Really looking forward to those studies.

Regarding delegation, how does 300 SP for 365 days sound? I'm willing to do that if you're interested. =^D

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you that would be incredible! :D
<3 <3
What can I offer you in return? ^^
I will be preparing giveaways for delegators maybe like raffles tickets where winner(s) picks from available rewards, but that's still in a planning phase ^^ (& I'm open to suggestions)

I already got started with some fish studies haha a bit impatient ^^ I will share a more detailed plan soon as it will be very handy when making the posts in July.

I made it a 365 SP delegation instead. You are reliable and thorough in your work, so I trust you will use it well. I'm just a minnow myself, but I like to help where I can.

Honestly, I wasn't expecting anything in return as far as a reward or prize or anything. So I don't have any suggestions in that category this time. People love a good raffle, though - you must be heading in the right direction there.

Your July is going to be phenomenal! Thanks for being you KG :D

Thank you so much!!! Super excited :D Can't wait to start tomorrow.
And glad to hear about the raffle ^^ I have to prepare beforehand to avoid being very late.

Hope to see you for the next random games :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47