Sort:  

Altum and Yelun are my favorites ! Nice work, I'm looking forward to more. 😃

Thank you :D
I will keep making them, the newer posts will probably have fewer, as I take a lot of time making each. But I will definitely keep them coming ^ ^

I love what you share with us. It really makes a post worth following when you put that much effort into it. Thanks for sharing

Thank you! And it's really a pleasure to share here, everyone is so nice :)

It really is a great community for artists. I've only been on here just over a month and I am finding myself looking forward to checking steemit when I get spare time.

It really is. This week I spend morning browsing for new art, middle of the day for work ( I am a slow artist) and breaks and evenings to reply, maybe brainstorm some new ideas and have fun. It has been a nice change of routine for me. And I upvoted so much that my votes are less then 0.00. Have to recharge :D

I love the Happy Dragon Family!

Very glad :D
I will try to do some hatch-lings soon. I haven't yet because I want them to be cute not creepy so have to practice, haha.

You have so much talent! I just love all your dragons, and your descriptions/comments that go with each drawing!

Thank you! :D
I am working on some more, its just slow process ^^

They are fantastic. Have you tried to draw an oriental dragon? They look different from the ones here. I was not aware about that until around February this year when I designed a dragon coloring page for Chinese New Year. I drew a western dragon, completely unaware that it was different from an oriental dragon :)

Thank you! In the Sketchbook Dragons https://steemit.com/art/@kristyglas/sketchbook-dragons-day4 I tried oriental inspired dragon. However, I still haven't made more. I definitely plan to eventually, make a series of them :D

Cool! I am looking forward to seeing more of them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28