You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragons Part 3- The Beginning

in #art7 years ago

They are fantastic. Have you tried to draw an oriental dragon? They look different from the ones here. I was not aware about that until around February this year when I designed a dragon coloring page for Chinese New Year. I drew a western dragon, completely unaware that it was different from an oriental dragon :)

Sort:  

Thank you! In the Sketchbook Dragons https://steemit.com/art/@kristyglas/sketchbook-dragons-day4 I tried oriental inspired dragon. However, I still haven't made more. I definitely plan to eventually, make a series of them :D

Cool! I am looking forward to seeing more of them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29