dragonfly #macrophotography #CANON

in #art6 years ago

This photo was especially interesting to shoot. Not only because I got closer than expected, but also because it was the moment I realized, my new macro lens isn't really compatible with my camera.

Don't forget to follow me on deviantArt for more.

Sort:  

Difficulties in getting the shot aside, you still got a great shot of a fascinating animal. In a few weeks, I'll be stalking the insects that visit the flowers still to bloom in my garden. It feels like a daunting task to me.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @phototaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56