Naija icon 🇳🇬/ drawing of Prof Chinua Achebe Completion / drawing skills are called talent

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Happy Sunday to you all and happy new week to you my colleagues. How is the upgrade going with you and I guess you are all coping fine. Today I would be sharing with you my final piece of drawing of which I like you to check it out and have fun. This piece gave me a lot of hard work but finally it done. Join me with much love for drawing skills and more detailed description. Although I was so down badly during the week but I'm better and fine now. Thanks to all my friends who checked on me through discord and email. I'm better now. Thanks to steem block chain.

IMG_20180930_180124_847.JPG

Here are my step by step

Like I said earlier on my previous post

My first - second -third steps was missing reason been that I was not opportuned to take the shots, I was on a flat battery when I drew this particular drawing, I'm so sorry for that and also it wasn't intentisonal. I planned for it but it came out that way, please pardon my Manners. Thanks for your understanding.

PROCESS

  • Step 4.

IMG_20180925_153410_839.JPG

  • Step 5.

IMG_20180925_153312_224.JPG

  • Step 6.

IMG_20180925_153254_616.JPG

  • Step 7 .

IMG_20180930_180124_847.JPG

Here is my drawing proof (ballpoint) of Prof Chinua Achebe

IMG_20180930_180124_847.JPG

Model:- Prof Chinua Achebe
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 60hours
  • Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain! opportunity found!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.
  • Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpen drawing learn and practice more!

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

You've done a great job @korede-art

You've received an upvotes from me and I've also followed you.

Have a nice day buddy.

Thank you so much

You're welcome Buddy

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

nicely done, @korede-arts :) the wisdom and character of this face are rendered very expertly ! good portrait !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44