Drawing completion / process flow / Leona Lewis / talent displayed coloured painting on white paper

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone,

As I was going through my art portfolio manager I saw this particular art work which took me several hours of quite soft drawing on my drawing board. It was one of my formal drawing which i did with pencil sketch out with perfect image painting I called it drawing of the day. This was so because it cut my attention back to back and I made my conclusion that it the drawing of the day.

  • This art room me approximately 15 hours it was breathtakingly beautiful when I saw the finished work ,I was even wondering if I was the artist guy that drew it, lol. But all thanks be to God for making it a huge success for me and to all my fans throughout the world I really appreciate your support all the way and I promise, I cross my heart I would always give you more of me @korede-arts .
Here is my final drawing preview. Enjoy more of me.

IMG_20181003_135928_598.JPG

PROCESS
  • step 1.

IMG_20181003_135839_938.JPG

  • step 2.

IMG_20181003_135904_436.JPG

  • step 3.

IMG_20181003_135928_598.JPG

  • As you can feel the drawing beauty, it took me 15 hours to made this though I was somehow busy doing some other things in between the drawing session. It was just as beautiful as beautiful itself.
  • You can equally see me @korede-arts doing what I know best in a quite corner.
Check me out on this one!

IMG_20181003_140023_595.JPG

  • Down below is my final drawing piece and my original photo which I drew.

IMG_20181003_143227_036.JPG

  • Here is my drawing proof for Leona Lewis portrait

IMG_20181003_150147_819.JPG

Model:- Leona Lewis
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Pencil HB, 2H.
Duration :- 15hours
  • Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain! opportunity found!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.

Oldwomenseries :- Speechless / Happy / Caption this mood for our lovely oldwomen / drawing talent

Oldwomenseries ii completion :- Enjoy all in art form / ballpoint pen completion / ARIN AJO II / Chinese / love for Oldwoman / 中文翻譯 /老女人ii。中國女人

  • Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpen drawing learn and practice more!

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Very well done. 15 hrs? Wow ^.^

Dear Artist @korede-arts ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. Follow us for more support. The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Beautiful - well worth the time.

Amazing grid portrait of Leona Lewis, @korede-arts :) And it is nice to see some colours on your pictures !!! :D

Thanks so much. Sorry for late reply. My Resource credit was out of recharge.... Just got some power.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
bwom7tw1g5.jpg

Your article has been upvoted and will be exhibited in our blog.

We are a project that aims to add value to art and culture through STEEM, join our community:

https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF


excelente estilo, me encanto!! un saludo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44