My new illustration: "Walter White" - by kimal73

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday morning I would have liked to go to the sea, but my need to try out something new overcame my desire. I wanted to paint this portrait of Bryan Cranston with an humorous illustrative style.
But I have not exaggerated with the sense of humour, since, as you can notice, his expression is very serious, at last!

I thank all those who voted for me. You are giving me the positive charge for going on with great enthusiasm.

I painted with watercolor and digital retouches

Hand Drawing with ballpoint pen

@kimal73

Instagram

My verification post

You can follow my work in:

Sort:  

Hello @kimal73,

The @robinhoodwhale initiative has chosen your post as one of our top picks for curation today.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

Please keep on Steeming more great blogs!

Goodluck!
~RHW~

♡ ♥ that good news! Thanks so much. I had already read about you. I'm really happy. ♡ ♥

Very cool drawing by a very talented artist. Molto bello, a me piace un sacco!

Grazie mille!!!😊💕💕

Good job man. Is that a Bic tri-color? :)

No, they are two different bic. thank you! :D

Fantastic. This is a different style from your usual. I love BB too.

I like very much the comic's style. I like very much the comics! I thinked that the face of Bryan Cranston could be good for this style.

Wotcha @opheliafu , thank you! ❀ ✿ ❁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41