I’m an itaian painter and visual artist - just subscribed on Steemit - Check my artworks!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

my name is Michele, I am a visual artist: painter, 3d modeler, trader and crypto enthusiast.

Painting is my great passion, followed by music and technology.


Michele Petrelli Art Studio

But sometimes being an artist can be difficult, and becoming popular and successful with Art is quite hard.

So I just subscribed on Steemit to show all of Steemians some of my work

The Goddies Series

In this series I portray the most mystical women from different places of earth__: from greek mythology, celtic civilization, barbarian people__.


Cybele


White Queen


Valkyrie


Penumbra


Cassandra


Lamia

If you browse my website you will also find many other artworks, from painting to 3d modelling (I use different styles and techniques, there)

To certify my authorship you can go to my homepage here and find a link to this post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com @kimal73 here are a few tips:

1.) Try using the CENTER tag when posting images, but
2.) Other than that excellent post, nice writing, good English and thanks for including #verification.
This post is #venusAPPROVED!

wellcome

Although I like your work, I would recommend putting your work on Steemit. While we can look at your work on your website for free, you could put it on steemit and get paid. Also, while we can verify as you suggest above, I would recommend a visual on your post (picture with steemit msg and date). Its just what we have been accustomed to.:). It will be worth it.

Sorry but what do you mean "putting your work on Steemit"? He put it on Steemit and verified identity, and here is impossibile to upload pictures so he needed to put a link to pictures in his website :)

I put my photo, thanks.

WOW! This is amazing, I love them all!

HI @logica thank you and nice to meet you. :)

Awesome work bud! Be nice to see you put on a youtube tutorial!

Keep up it guy ! get upvote, great works really

Nice to meet you :) I like your art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43