Time Lapse Daisy Painting, Start to finish in 4 minutes

in #art8 years ago

Hey Steemit friends, I wanted to share a painting with you in a style I don't commonly do, this is a very loose style where as my normal painting style is much more refined. I produced this using Basic acrylics and a variety of brushes. I did this piece live on Twitch.tv. This was a breathe of fresh air and I really enjoyed producing it, Thanks for viewing.



Sort:  

Hello kiddarko, we would like to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiave. We are currently in alpha testing, if you would like more info join robinhood chat on steemit.chat or pm @repholder.

Amazing - Keep on Steeming!

Yey that's great news! :)

Really glad I showed him Steemit :)

Very cool, love the music you chose and of course the painting itself. Can't wait to see more of your stuff! Also, your art now will now live on forever on the blockchain so it can never be erased, which is pretty neat too.

Thanks! I have much more to share :) excited to be part of the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51