Seven high resolution Creative-Commons paintings

in #art6 years ago

As is my custom my drawings are only Creative Commons when they are posted on my Diaspora-profile (unless stated otherwise). In return they are in high resolution so it is possible to make quality prints from them.

Here is the latest addition (That is not Phill from GCHQ pages). You can still go back and take part in the funny #nowords game. People and me post images or music as comments instead of text. All the pieces are licensed CC-by 4.0

Remember that if you use any of my drawings in public circumstances you are obliged to mention me and link to my Diaspora page:

Artist: Kathrsisdrill
webpage: www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Here are my previous post with CC artworks

  1. Four high resolution Creative-Commons drawings.
  2. High resolution versions of two free artworks.
  3. Seven high resolution Creative-Commons drawings
  4. Five high resolution Creative-Commons artworks

Hollow


NoWords I


NoWords II


NoWords III


NoWords IV


NoWords V


NoWords VI


All works are licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Site: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Sort:  

Although I personally don't like all of them, some of them are awesome :) thank you for sharing!

With my history of annoying people with my art I will consider that a success :)

Lol well its pretty simple to just click further if you dont like something right? If I really dislike a post I leave without a comment. Easier for me and better than being negative? :)

I was thinking of my whole career. On the internet it is easy, but when people want to tell you face to face it risk becoming quite a drama. I never did mind if people disliked my art, the trouble always arise when they get offended about me not giving a flying fuck what they think :) If people, like you, just tell me what they like and not like all is fine.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Great idea to publish illustrations under license CC-by 4.0!

@katharsisdrill, can you tell in which program the illustration NoWords VI was created? Thank you

It is digital made with the painting program Krita. It does look rather handmade, but it isn't.

Uniquely crafted and creative artwork of artistic values. Really nice and beautiful @katharsisdrill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87