Sort:  

STEEM LOVE!!!

I like it and nice job getting creative!

Lol ! I love steemit ! Heh, it took me awhile but at least i know now a bit about how these are made ! Thanks ! I just finished my blog on the process if you want to check it out ! Heres my link ! And good luck everyone!
https://steemit.com/contest/@karenmckersie/here-is-my-entry-into-papa-peppers-wild-and-strange-contest-round-2-art

Thanks, I'll check it out now!

Baby you can light my fire of love^_^

Great contest entry post, I love it. Reminded me of the doors song. Your creation gives a completely different perspective to my picture;)

Haha! Thanks, im back in 1979 and im 16 years old ! Everything is GROOVY MAN ! Glad you liked it ! 😉👍

Blast to the past !! I am feeling grooy too actually. I really do, good choice on the black and white filter!

Haha! Just got back from out of town! Glad your feeling Groovy! Havent said or heard that saying in many years! Thanks again! Steem on ! 😉👍

Awesome , traveling is always fun! Yeah phrases come and go. That one isn't as popular as it used to be but all phrases make a comeback^_^ Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72