Here Is My Entry ( LOVE ) Into Papa-peppers Wild And Strange Contest ROUND # 2 ! ART ! ๐ŸŽจ All Original Content and Photos! ๐ŸŽจsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽจHi guys ! I just submitted my Entry into @papa-pepper Wild And Strange Contest ROUND #2 Which is Art ! Heres a link to the contest if you want to get in on it ! You do have untill Sunday to enter ! So please check it out , its alot of fun and you could win 50 Steem ! Yippee !
https://steemit.com/art/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-s-wild-and-strange-contest-round-2-art#@papa-pepper/re-karenmckersie-re-papa-pepper-papa-pepper-s-wild-and-strange-contest-round-2-art-20161130t142911

๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ

๐ŸŽจSo if you guys remember in round one we had to stand by or in a tree and somehow disguise ourselves ! I ended up wearing a air breathing type mask from work ! And a hard hat ! Lol ! Heres a photo from my entry in round # 1! :

๐ŸŽจEven though I didnt win! It was still alot of fun , and a great way to be involved and interact with the community ! I also like to enter the Steemit Culinary Challenge on occasion ! 4 times now ! Its on the weekends so sometimes I can actually find time to Enter ! That ones also alot of fun ! And of course steemsports is a favorite for alot of us ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽจ

๐ŸŽจOk , So heres the winner of round #1 ! @ballinconscious ! Yippee! And what a great entry ! Congratulations! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ
And here is the winning picture ! This is the picture that we now have to do some sort of art of any kind, from it ! Even a clay model , a drawing , a digital art photo ! Whatever you like ! Just have fun and join ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰And for some reason I tried at least 20 times but I cant load the picture onto my photos! So just go to @papa-pepper link above and you will see it ! I will try again later and edit it in if i can !

๐ŸŽจSo here is my entry ! This happens to be my first time trying this ! So I hope you guys like it ! First I needed to download from the google play store a photo app. I picked Tool Whiz Photos ! Its a free app. I was able to use the winning color photo , it took me awile to figure it out but First I changed it to black and white , I croped it down from the top , then I added some color stickers , and some white hearts on the pants and shirt, and some white type butterflies of some sort flying from on top of the head! I then mirrored it ! And thats it all done !
๐ŸŽจPlease enter the contest and upvote for me ! And Good Luck to everyone ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ–ผโ™จ


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Wow this is an awesome trippy entry post!

I think the fire blazing love is awesome! I also like the black and white contrasting focus on my mask. Upvoted and resteemed ^_^

Haha! Yes its a kind of sycodelic , back to my teen years in the late 70s , picture ! Lol! It almost looks like an Album cover from back in the day ! Peace Man! Groovy ! Hahaha! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ thanks im glad you like it ! Steem on!โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰โ™จ

Yes indeed it is! haha people say I should have been from the 70s :p Yeah it would definitly be a good albumn cover. Your welcome, Happy to enjoy it, steem on!

Congrats ! I had a great picture to work with ! Didnt turn out to bad for my first attempt! But I have to figure out how to remove stuff once i put it on if i dont like it! Eventually i will figure it out! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Thanks, Yeah it turned out great. Yeah everything is a learning process. I am always infinitely learning!

Niiiice! I like it!

Thanks ! My first try lol ! It was fun making it ! Haha! We are up against alot of compitition this time !
Best of luck to you , steeming on !โ™จ ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

That, we are!
Thanks friend, and the same to you! :D

I put papa-pepper contestin the post promotion area on steemit chat site! And my blog, yesterday , so it might help a bit! Thanks again! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

That's some funky art you do. :-)

Haha! Thanks, it kind of takes me back to my teenage hippie days in the late 70 s ! Lol ! At least what I can remember of them ! Lol ! Steem On ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰โ™จ

you're welcome. I was still growing up then. I spent 2years+ in Kansas City and heard some bits about the 70s. :-)

Haha! Yeah I was 16 years old in 1979 ! The weed was great back then , but nothing like it is today! Lol! I havent smoked in a long time , but back in those years , man , its all a blur ! Haha!
Great times had by all ! Thanks for replying ! โ™จ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Excellent stuff, good luck!!

Oh Thanks a bunch ! One of these days I will win a contest ! Lol ! Im sure haveing alot of fun trying ! Im looking forward to your entry ! Haha! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Ok ! Yes I checked out your entry! And upvoted it! Haha very cool! Love your clay art work! Your pretty good at that stuff! Good luck! Its quite the crazy contest! I wonder how many Rounds it goes for! ? Im having fun! Thanks again, Steem on! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Nice entry and way to go with learning new skills!

Thanks a bunch @papa-pepper ! Im always up for learning new stuff ! It will come in handy here on steemit sometimes ! Steeming on ! โ™จ๐ŸŽจโ™จ

Steemit like you mean it!

STEEMIT ALL NIGHT! ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘LOL!

Lol! Im falling asleep with that song chorus playing in my head now! Haha, love it! ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ‘

Good luck Karen!! Upvoted

Thanks alot and also for the upvote ! Good luck to you and steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27