๐Ÿ’™ My Entry Into Papa-Peppers Season 2 Round 2 Wild And Strange Contest ! ๐Ÿ’™steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’™ Ok so heres my blog about my entry into this seasons Wild And Strange Contest ! put on by non other then @papa-pepper ! And heres a link to his Contest info ! Theres great prizes so be sure to enter ! https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-2-round-2-art-contest

๐Ÿ’™ I missed round one where you had to take a photo of yourself with an animal as my dog was out in the country at my boyfriends and the roads were too bad for travel ! WINTER ARG ! ๐Ÿ˜  Anyways for round 2 anyone can enter ! all you need to do is something artistic with the winning photo ! Which happened to be @meesterboom ! Congratulations , Well deserved !

๐Ÿ’™ AND HERES THE WINNING PHOTO !

๐Ÿ’™ Now from this winning photo , all you need to do is make it artistic some how , by clay, painting , digital etc . I went for digital or photo editing ! And heres my entry and what I did to his photo !

๐Ÿ’™ #1) Made the background half pink half blue (#2) put in a squared back effect and added a white border (#3) Added some stickers (#4) Then I mirrored it ! Thats it ! Hope you guys like my artistic endevour ! Please go to the contest page so you can upvote on the entries you like the most ! And if you enter Good Luck ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ’™ AS USUAL MY POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND STEEM WALLET ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

๐Ÿ’™ Badges courtesy of @elyaque ! ๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’™ Signature courtesy of @merej99 ! ๐Ÿ’™

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

I guess I had best look forward to seeing my deranged face in a few posts!! Lol!!

Hahaha ! you know what they say !? Two heads are better then one ! lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Dont forget to go to the contest and enter ! Good luck ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for that ! lol ! I need to head over there myself and see some other entries , and upvote them ! hope you get alot @papa-pepper ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

I made it! Great Job!

Thanks ! it was fun , and im learning slowly how tool whiz works ! lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Thanks ! I also posted my entry in your coments for the contest ! I really enjoy some of these contests , its a good way to meet now people ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for includeing me in your Tribune ! hopefully the extra exposer will help ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69