Magnificent Mandala & Mehndi Designs; Entry #3--The Hand & The Rose

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is my third installment in the Magnificent Mandala & Mehndi Designs series!

I have decided to experiment a little bit with the layout of these posts. It will be a continued work in progress until I determine what I like and do not like about the alignments.

The Hand & The Rose...
Strike a familiar pose...
Tho it no longer grows...
You can smell it with your nose...

This thing took me 2-3 hours a day...over the course of 2 days...to complete. The intricate details are somewhat difficult and time consuming to get filled in...however, it is the final piece that makes the entire process entirely worthwhile.

The 1st Entry. The 2nd Entry.

Stay tuned for more entries in this category!

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem…leave us a comment!

All of these images can be found in one of the 2 books linked below. All I did was add the color!

Nature Mandalas or Magnificent Mehndi Designs

Sort:  

good, and I hope you enjoy my entries

thank you

No problem douchebag...GTF off my page!

love your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40