MORE FREE STEEMIT GIFS! Enjoy I am Having Fun Here! Upvote 2 Support! Resteem 2 Share The GIFS!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks For The Positive Comments!

FREEGIFS.gif


Here is a bonus to the GIFS released today, you guys INSPIRED me to make some MORE! ITS SUPER LATE but I'm pulling a ALL NIGHTER for you STEEMIANS! I hope you will enjoys these as much or even BETTER! Put a little more time into these ones! These are EASY to make, but the end results and being able to help out some fellow MINNOWS is well worth it!

Tips Are Welcomed!

(But Your Not Obligated To)

If you do want to help out, Just UPVOTE, but if your really cool and want to help out MAJOR! Please RESTEEM and share the GIFS that would be GRAND!
Im also finally close to 100 followers help me out!

Enough Chatter HERE ARE THE GIFS! ENJOY!

I hope you guys like my new "Little Whale Friend"
(Alot Of Good Footers HERE!)
Steem-Whale-Power!.gif
Proud-Minnow.gif
Steem-Whale-Says.gif
Steem-Minnow-2-Whale.gif
Steem-Minnow-Food.gif

Go ahead and USE THEM they are FREE 2 USE!

Like I said, if this Keeps Going Good I Will Continue To Provide!


New & Past Sets:

Set Three!

Set One!


Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth


Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif

Sort:  

Nice! Thanks, @justcallmemyth. I'll give you full credit every time I use one. Much appreciated.

Awesome work.

@justcallmemyth, @yourhelper finds your content interesting and would offer you some help shortly. Spread the massage.....

Thank you! @yourhelper is the absolute BEST!

@yourhelper thanks again! cant wait !IM EXCITED!

Bloody fantastic! Will be pinching one (providing credit where it is due) for my first intro post soon.

I can't believe you only have 45 votes so far!!!

I will certainly be pointing people towards your posts @justcallmemyth - Keep up the great work, got yourself another follower!

Thank you Any I can PROVIDE for the community is what I try to DO!

These are super cool GIFS thanks for thinking about the little fish (pun intended ) lol

Lol I am actually working on a Jpeg Banner set next. Some really cool designs!

Thank you so very much for the banners!
I can't decide which one to use first. Love them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33