FREE STEEMIT GIF SET NUMBER 3! (Circles) Enjoy and They Are All Free To use! (Upvote 2 Support) (Resteem 2 Share)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

SET 3 IS HERE!

FREEGIFS-SET3.gif


So it looks like the STEEMERS have been enjoying and appreciating the FREE GIF sets, and that makes me SUPER HAPPY! Thanks for all the support guys its been fun knowing that I am helping alot of you out, that dont have the resources or capabilities to create your own awesome gifs! Not sure if you noticed but I DON'T EVEN BRAND THEM! So show some appreciation and UPVOTE if you like the new set, and Resteem if you LOVE THEM.
These ones took some TIME to make!

Here Are The FREE GIFS Enjoy.

This time I figured we could get some CIRCLE GIFS done.
Circle-Whale-EYE.gifCircle-Whale.gif
Circle-Grunge-Flash.gifCircle-Minnows.gif
Circle-Whale-Swim.gifCircle-Grunge.gif

Want More GIFS?

FREE GIF SET 2
FREE GIF SET 1

Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth


Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif

Sort:  

Dude! These are awesome! This post should be worth way more! Come on Whales!! Please see the value in this post and UPVOTE. Followed!

Thank you please REsteem for me? Ill give a upvote! Thanks!

Resteemed!! Post some more and I'll try to upvote as much as possible! I Upvoted your other post that had gif images! If you take a look at my blog, I just posted something and mentioned your name for creating the gif!

Those are really cool!!! Resteemed

Thank you so much!

Nice, these look awesome!

Look at you making it rain!!

Please RESTEEM if you feel it deserves it! Some good work here I think?

This is awesome I've resteemed and upvoted , how do I even use them on Steemit.com?

Just save the image or copy image

Yes, I was able to figure that out. You're the best

That's an awesome contribution to the community. It's great that there are creative types here who are sharing their work for the sake of everybody else.

yes thank you! I try to help! Please resteem if you like! THANKS AGAIN!

Nice work! These are awesome. Thank you! Following and upvoted. Please feel free to check me out and follow back.


yes will do!

I like it a lot, but it would be much better this if you did a little slower so it can be readed better.. Thank you for your work!

DQmRQTK2CxqNKYb3tjm4PTvWYdmdZr3TfWpQLABkbhhX2jB.gif

Yes i will take into consideration with next set coming soon! thank you for the input! I greatly appreciate it friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33