🎨 Tale of clouds ☁️

in #art7 years ago (edited)

[Овај текст на српском]

Do you remember that moment, watching clouds as a child and seeing so many things in them, whole worlds sometimes?
I believe everyone can relate to that moment laying on some grass, beach or yard and just enjoying the tales clouds are knitting in the sky.


I especially loved moments when my brother was with me and we played that little game, what do you see?
Dragons and castles, dogs, and princes were dropping from our imagination, horses were riding in the clouds and still it fascinates me how we were able to see so many things as children.



neboa.jpg




Second story from my childhood related to clouds is connected with plain travel.
When I was kid my parents sent me often to my grandmother with plain and usually she was traveling with me. So, you ques I was siting next to window, so I can watch the clouds off course.
But main problem was, how to explain to me that I can not go out and walk over the clouds :)



Now days, sometimes, I still see things in clouds but not so often, not in the way it was before..
But when I travel with plain, still I see myself walking over clouds..

Or paint them ...

nebo2.jpg

Are you still able the see all that things in clouds or something happens to us when we grow older?
Do we go into some low fantasy mode? Does life kill our imagination in some way?
What do you think?

Sort:  

Great Art 😍

Врло добро, драга <3

Hvala draga <3 :)

I think these are gorgeous.

thank you @opheliafu, clouds are truly something special :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72