Sort:  

thanks, I am exhibiting from time to time, mostly group shows. Next week in Belgrade - my up to now largest drawing.

I went to see your post, that's great news, I am coming !!! It would be such a pleasure to see your work and you :) Noted date at my calendar.

@jungwatercolor wow - you will see and meet a lot of good artists. Most of them are from Serbia. I am going to Novi Sad on Sunday to meet my friends Snezana Petrovic and Slavko Krunic, then we go to the opening on the 13th together. Are you in Belgrad?

Yes yes, I live in Belgrade and I will come to the opening night, it will be such a pleasure to see you in person :) Also , I know works of Slavko and Snezana but we never had chance to get know each other in personal. I am following their work for years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38