You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh from the press! Drypoint thoughts and result.

in #art7 years ago

mmm dry point, always been hardest for me and most challenging. And it looks like you are born for it, drawing on plate looks great and amount of color on prints is good. Waiting for new one, I think you will rock!

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @jungwatercolor! :D Your comment made me so happy!

@mayasky you might find this interesting, you were on my mind between some others, while making this post :) https://steemit.com/art/@jungwatercolor/5th-international-watercolor-biennial-of-gallery-a-invitation-contest

Oh, thank you for thinking of me @jungwatercolor! :) It looks very interesting, I'll look more into it! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44