5th International Watercolor Biennial of Gallery A/Invitation/contest

in #art7 years ago

Dear friends and Steemians, I would like to share with you something I think many of you here might find interesting.
Gallery A from Belgrade/Serbia is gallery dedicated to presentation of watercolor art in my country but also connecting watercolor artists on international level.

Gallery has been organizing successfully International watercolor contest over years, and few days ago I came across new call for next year. So, as I been participating happily each time it has been held, and must say each time event was brought to higher level, with more and more great artists becoming participants.



bijenale1.jpg


Rules and all other information can be found here

https://www.facebook.com/Bijenale-akvarela-Srbija-Watercolor-biennial-Serbia-1044238225635377/

for those who are not on FB here is the link to gallery official page

http://www.galerija-a.com/bijenale-en.php

It looks like the new event hasn't been updated on page as it was on Facebook but all the information and rules from 4th Biennial are the same as for the 5th one.



All I can say it's always been great pleasure for me to sign up for this event, since it's been conducted very professionally and also during the exhibition time, some other events and demonstrations are held by invited artists.

bijenale.jpg

Dear friends, I hope some of you will find this interesting since the watercolor community here is pretty big and also I hope some day I might see some of your work in my hometown.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19