Entry for Techslut's make me an avatar contest!

in #art7 years ago

@techslut is having a contest to make her an avatar, so I had to get involved! Since avatars are pretty small I decided to keep it simple and do just the head for visibility. I don't know that much about techslut aside from the fact that she has amazing pink hair and got into somewhat of a flag war with Bernie, but I hope I managed to capture her spirit here.

I made two versions, one with a background (jpeg):

techslut3-01.jpeg

And a png version that can be used to overlay on other graphics!

techslutpng1.jpg

If you want to join as well here is the post, there are still a few days left: https://steemit.com/contest/@techslut/contest-draw-me-an-avatar-win-up-to-5-sbd-and-my-eternal-gratitude

I hope you enjoy these techslut, I've seen some of the other entries and they look amazing! They are free to use in whatever way you like of course!


In other news we made a post about our Steemit Exclusive film release happening on Monday! Check it out: https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/promoting-our-steemit-exclusive-film-release-to-the-industry-and-media-the-juju-gum-conspiracy-coming-monday

Sort:  

Haha good one! She looks like an anime characters in your created avatars :D if it was a voting situation i would have voted you for sure :D

Thanks it definitely has a cartoonish slant!

good hard work dear

Thank you dear!

The pink is lovely! <3

I knew you'd like this one :)

so clean and super-stylish! and colors are yummie)

haha yes! Super well done @juliakponsford! <3 You nailed the pink hair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72