Art Explosion Week 57 Winners! The theme was PSYCHEDELIC! 20 STEEM in prizes!

in #art5 years ago

We have chosen the winners for week 57 of ART EXPLOSION, the theme this week was PSYCHEDELIC! @vachemorte and I have finished our deliberations of these fantastical artworks! We are are proud to announce 6 prizes this week! The total prize pool is 20 STEEM!

In first place is @girlbeforemirror who is killing it again! This post is full of great process and colorful Psychedelic brain candy! Prize 7 STEEM:

https://steemit.com/artex/@girlbeforemirror/art-explosion-entry-psychedelic

In second place is @arezen33 with this sweet drawing turned gif, prize 4 STEEM:


https://steemit.com/art/@arezen33/semana-de-explosion-del-arte-57-tema-psicodelico

In third this week is @dael28 for PSYCAFRODELICs! There is another great process here which was really fun to follow, they win 3 STEEM:

https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@dael28/art-explosion-week-57-theme-psychedelics-my-entry-psycafrodelics

There are 3 honourable mentions who win 2 STEEM each:

@creativesoul:

https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@creativesoul/artexplosion-week-57-psychedelic-twin-cat-montage-digital-art

@neumannsalva:

https://steemit.com/art/@neumannsalva/desert-in-memoriam-of-the-red-clay-elephant-art-explosion-57

@alfredmusic (musical entry!):
Screen Shot 2019-02-10 at 4.34.26 PM.png

We congratulate all the winners and want to thank each and every one of you for entering! The creative minds of Steemit continue to impress us! The next theme will be going up tomorrow and payments will be going out in the next day or two! Much love to you all for being so wonderfully creative!

Sort:  

Oh my god oh my god oh my god!

Im so excited. I really enjoyed this one
💚💛💜💓💋❤💙💔💕💖🎉🎊🃏🎨🎪🚀💐💎🎵🎁👑🌈🌹🐍💕👅👀👽💀👿👾💃💃💃💃💃💃😎😍
Thank you!

Just sent out the payments, I loved this it was awesome <3

Very good pieces of art, ¡Grateful! Congratulations to the artists!

Thanks for the awesome gif! I just sent out payments :)

Yaaaay! Thank you! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining CS, just sent out the payments!

Wow! Estoy muy agradecido con esta honorable mención! Los mayores exitos para ti julia,y que este proyecto crezca cada día! :D

Ypour song really got stuck in my head, chiririr, popompompom :)

Congratulations to all the winners and I am so happy @girlbeforemirror won the first prize as I loooove her artwork. I find it so fitting for the theme... so many layers and allusions. I just now noticed the embryo ... no idea how I could have missed it.
Thank you @juliakponsdord for keeping this awesome contest up <3 (and naturally I am super happy that you mentioned my painting!!!)

I love your painting style so much! I would hang your work in my home :D

Wow what a wonderful compliment!!! (and it even means more as I also love what you are doing artistically) It would be so nice if someone would invent beaming.... that would make exchanging art so much simpler. Also, it would be amazing to meet in person <3

Congrats all winners!

very good, very creative.

Hi, @juliakponsford!

You just got a 1.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14