Shades Of Men - Chapter 11 Page 7

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

Glad to be back with a new page. The comic continues and the story presses on.
I'm happy with how it turned out. Wish I could draw faster though..

If you're new around here, then welcome. This is the latest page of my long comic project called "Shades Of Men". I would suggest reading it from the start if you wanna get to know all the characters.

Otherwise, don't worry. Let me explain. Ricky and Lev came to this abandoned slaughter house in the hope to find David. It turned out it wasn't abandoned at all! They got circled by a crowd...

And David was called!

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

IMG_5584.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

With this page done, let's take a look at the stats...

I have this handy little spread sheet, I can update every day. It tells me where I'm at (89%) and how many steps I should complete per day. I have set the objective to March 31st. I'd be thrilled to complete it by then!

Only 1 step & half per day until then! That's achievable!
Of course, I'll keep you guys posted. We can see how I'm doing next week!

Below a quick video of the thumbnails posted previously:

Thank you so much for going through this update.
I hope you have fun reading it.

Glad to be moving forward.
See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Fuck! I love that simple palette!

thats incredible man and interesting . im not a fan of comics but i found ur posts a story telling :) thanks for ur efforts

Thanks a ton @ovo22! I see you're new around here. Welcome to Steemit. I tried my best with this page. I wish I could post more at once but it takes me 10 hours each to complete! ;-/

Nice page, @jrej ! I saw the concept for the page and it looks like we're entering a dialog between the characters..... I can feel the push-and-pull between their agendas! I look forward to the next page :)

The step by step presentation is well done, as usual <3

Thanks a lot. I hope I can still surprise you in the next few pages! ;-) Trying to think of other ways to add content to my post. Maybe some thoughts on a specific subject or more videos... Any thoughts?

More content??? I think you've kinda filled it up nicely as it is :)

Good to know! ;-)

Great work and thanks for sharing your drawing process.

My pleasure! I hope I can do more live stream going forward. You guys could see more of the process that way! ;-)

Keep up the great work!!

That's very kind of you. Thanks for your comment. More pages to come!


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51