GHOUL RED ONE - Page 4

in #art6 years ago (edited)

"Little did we know, that down to hole we go..."
Tension rises as our modern warriors dive deeper into the unknown.

A quick reminder that this story is the fifth part of a comic anthology called "Tales of the Wandering Stranger". If you like what you're reading so far, you can check out this extra content giving more depth to the whole story.

Now time to focus... Cock your gun, watch your back...
We move, one step after the other.


GHOUL RED ONE Page 4


<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

IMG_5254.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

What?!? What just happened! This is quite a cliffhanger. But next page is coming Wednesday night.

I must say my inspiration for the zombie was coming in part from the movie "The Descent"

Their crawlers characters are terrifying. I'm still thinking about it, years later. I haven't seen the second movie but I will... One day.

I did differ from their design, dropping the ears and I imagine some kind of gas possessing the creatures. Couldn't do a standard zombie. I know it still is a little cliché.

I really enjoyed drawing a zombie story though. Something an artist as to do! ;-)

Hope you liked this page. Please consider upvoting and sharing this page to support my artistic endeavors.
Next page coming your way in two days! ;-)

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83