GHOUL RED ONE - Page 2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

New Page is out! Time to let the guns talk...

A quick reminder that this short story is the fifth part of a comic anthology called "Tales of the Wandering Stranger". To understand the whole story arch and read some other amazing artists, I recommend to go check it out. ;-)

Now the adventure of our death squad continues...


GHOUL RED ONE Page 2


<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

IMG_5252.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

My plan was to leave is as is it by lack of time. I'm glad I finally added a splash of color. It really gives more depth to it.

Hope you're enjoying the story so far. You can check the rest of the anthology on the main website.

Please consider supporting my work by upvoting or sharing this page.

On my end, I'll try my best to keep posting quality content all year long! ;-)

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment Chris. You do amazing comics yourself. It's a pleasure to see you around.

Your welcome and thank you 🙏 the feeling is mutual my friend.

great your art, i like it

Thanks for your comment. Makes me wanna draw more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77