Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!

in #art6 years ago




Welcome back to another round of
Pixel Art Weekly!


Due to being on the road for
Hots or Shots
I'm a day late getting this posted, due to that I'll be extending the deadline for this week.


The theme for this week is...
Easter


(Images from pixeljoint and pinterest)












As always, the theme is open to interpretation!



There you have it.
If it's related to Easter in any way, you're golden.
YOU HAVE UNTIL EASTER SUNDAY TO GET YOUR ENTRIES IN


~The Rules~


Welcoming all artists to participate in
Pixel Art Weekly
where your pixel prowess can win you
SBD!!!!


~Pixel art is a form of digital art, created through the use of software, where images are edited on the pixel level.~


If you are unsure about what defines pixel art, please check out this link....
http://pixeljoint.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11299


All entries MUST be original works of art!


Good luck everyone!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

Hi, relinking my post here in case you might not have seen my reply to the winners post you posted.

My Post

Here is my entry for this week btw...
tiimooo.png

A traced image of Cottontail Teemo from League of Legends, this little guy is one of my favorite characters on the game his shrooms are so epic!

Original image below:
Teemo_Splash_5.jpg

Let me know when you have a new post.
That one is to old for booster

Heres my entry, Happy easter! And right here I'll leave the post plus the animated work process.


THE BLOOD OF CHRIST- Unfinished, again..png

Thanks bro...
How can I join...

Create original pixel art matching the theme.
Put your entry in the comments.

Nice,,, bro
Csn i join here?


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation for current week (26.03-01.04)

Cant wait to see the art work !!!!


Happy Easter!

wow this is really amazing

I just lost my pixel art virginity :D It was a first time for me, and it doesn't look like I am good at it. Maybe next time I will make something better :)

I'm looking forward to the entires this week :)

Here is my digital painting of the Greek Easter flower! I give away 5 of my paintings with every post. I hope you like it. @zeitlini
flowers small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29